top of page
Prof. Emad El-Omar
  • From Australia

  • EIC of journal GUT

Prof. Johannes Bijlsma
  • From Netherlands

  • President of Eular 2017-2019

  • From Norway

  • Former EIC of journal Annals of Rheumatic Diseases

Prof. Tore Kvien
Prof. Laszlo Czirjak
  • From Hungary

  • Chief of the Department of Rheumatology and Immunology in the University of Pécs

Prof. Pierre Miossec
  • From France

  • Head of clinical immunology and rheumatology unit, Hospital Edouard Herriot, Lyon

Prof. Gary Macfarlane
  • From UK

  • Deputy Director of the Institute of Applied Health Sciences, University of Aberdeen

Prof. Thomas Huizinga
  • From Netherlands

  • Head of the Department of Rheumatology, Leiden University Medical Center

Prof. Italo Linfante
  • From USA

  • University of Miami

Prof. Andrew Demchuck
  • From Canada

  • Deputy Department Head, Clinical Neurosciences, Faculty of Medicine, University of Calgary

  • From USA

  • EIC of journal Stroke

Prof. Marc Fisher
bottom of page